UK & EIREĀ Territories

COMMERCIAL DIRECTOR UK & EIRE

Mike Evans
Mobile +44 (0)7767 438263
mike.evans@start-rite.co.uk

NORTH WEST ENGLAND & THE MIDLANDS

David Watt
Mobile +44 (0)7768 316626
david.watt@start-rite.co.uk

SOUTH EAST & SOUTH WEST ENGLAND, SOUTH WALES, GLOUCESTERSHIRE & WILTSHIRE

Glenn Coleman
Mobile +44 (0)7968 490028
glenn.coleman@start-rite.co.uk

NATIONAL ACCOUNT MANAGER

Sarah Northage
Mobile +44 (0)7889 121918
sarah.northage@start-rite.co.uk

REPUBLIC OF IRELAND & NORTHERN IRELAND

Trish Healy
Tel +353 (0)860 209770
trish.healy@start-rite.co.uk

INTERNATIONAL

INTERNATIONAL SALES, NORTH EAST ENGLAND & SCOTLAND

Steven Carruthers
Mobile +44 (0)7768 316623
steven.carruthers@start-rite.co.uk